Home > About KRTC > Board Members & President

Board Members & President

Postion Name Corporate Representative
Chairman C.S. Hao  
Directors C.C. Cheng China Steel Corp.
P.C. Huang China Steel Corp.
Y.K. Yang China Steel Corp.
C.K. Lin National Development Fund (Executive Yuan)
C.F. Cheng Asia Cement Corp.
Y.C. Hsu China Prosperity Development Corp.
Milton May Bank of Kaohsiung
T.Y. Yeh Bank of Kaohsiung
Supervisors W.K. Chou Far Eastern Department Stores Ltd. Retail Group
President H.C. Chang